SGE-BCW S!ng Easter Words on Screen - KS1, KS2 Out of the Ark

(£42.95 inc Vat)
Add to Wishlist

SGE-BCW S!ng Easter - Words on Screen

Also available as a Book & CD (SGE-BCD)

Spring is definitely in the air with this S!ng Easter songbook, which is bursting with songs about chocolate, Easter bunnies and new life, but also offers more thought-provoking songs that cleverly unpack the Easter story, such as Three Days That Changed The World and Jesus Is Alive!

So whether you’re celebrating Easter, flipping pancakes or looking forward to the holidays, sing, sing, sing your way to Easter with this fantastic variety of 19 springtime and Easter songs for children.

Books in the S!ng series contain ideas and tips on how to get going, vocal warm-ups to prepare your voices and a mixture of songs featuring opportunities for rounds, harmonies and solo and group-singing. With a song chart giving all the vital information you'll need for each song, it's easy to choose an appropriate song for each occasion at a glance.


  • Holidays Are Here Again
  • Chocoholics
  • Three Days That Changed The World
  • Everything Starts With A Seed
  • Clever Little Bulbs
  • Flip It, Flop It!
  • New Day
  • Easter Story
  • Spring Is In The Air
  • Jesus Is Alive
  • For God So Loved The World
  • At The Cross
  • Have You Ever Wondered?
  • Hop, Hop, Hop!
  • Join In The Dance
  • Hip, Hip Hooray
  • Chocolate (Warm-Up)
  • Silly Donkey (Warm-Up)
  • Cheeky Charlie Chick (Warm-Up)